• Mrs Claire Stratton

    Reception teacher

  • Miss Katie Crawley

    Reception teacher

  • Mrs Clare Rowell

    Intervention Lead Staff member

Support staff:
Karen Hallam, Neal Hutchins and Christine Bonnett. 
Welcome to Reception! 
We have an exciting year ahead and we look forward to sharing it with you and your children. 
If you have any questions, please speak to a member of the Reception team.
Mrs Stratton and Miss Crawley!